top of page
IMG-2565.jpg
IMG-20221011-WA0022.jpg

Lucas Bessy

 

Born as a dreamer, raised up in the heart of the Alps, I have a strong interest for the wild places of the world. Thanks to some travels in the Canadian Far North, Patagonian forests, and Central Asian steppes, Nature imposed itself to a point where it became the main, if not, the only focus of these journeys.

I received from some immersions in the wilderness, often lived alone, a very strong energy and the need to share those feelings which Nature offered me.

Every winter, for the last ten years, I share and teach my ski passion while instructing people on the slopes of Puy-Saint-Vincent ski resort.

Sensitive to our connection and the need to cultivate our relationships with Nature, I decided in 2019 to explore this connection to a deeper level through a six month course to eventually become certified by the ANFT as a Forest Therapy Guide.

Besides the outdoors, music has always been a big part of my life, studying piano in my young years, then exploring guitar, and then different sounds from the world. I genuinely love to share my music through different experiences such as meditative concerts and sound baths. My way to play is very intuitive, with my emotions and feelings of the present moment, from my heart to yours.

" There are in the forest some noises

which sound like words."

- Jean Giono

bottom of page

top of page
IMG-2565.jpg
IMG-20221011-WA0022.jpg

Lucas Bessy

 

Venu au monde rêveur, élevé depuis l'enfance au sein des Alpes, mon regard est aimanté vers les étendues sauvages de notre monde. Grâce aux voyages dans le Grand Nord Canadien, les forêts de Patagonie, les steppes d'Asie Centrale, et l'Himalaya, la quête de reliance avec la Nature s'est imposée jusqu'à prendre une place principale lorsqu'il s'agissait de présenter le fil conducteur de mes pérégrinations.

Je tirais de ces immersions dans le sauvage, souvent vécues en solitaire, une forte énergie et le besoin de  partager ces émotions ressenties.

Sensible à notre connexion et la nécessité de cultiver nos relations avec le milieu naturel, j'ai décidé d'approfondir cette dernière en 2019 au travers d'une formation de six mois et devenir ainsi Guide de Sylvothérapie (certifié par l'ANFT). 

La musique a aussi toujours fait partie de ma vie, avec le piano dans l'enfance, puis la guitare, et par la suite d'autres instruments du monde sont venus à mes mains. C'est un véritable cadeau de pouvoir partager ma musique lors des différentes expériences que je propose comme les voyages sonores et les concerts méditatifs joués au piano ou au handpan. J'approche la musique d'une manière très intuitive, expressive de mes émotions, jouant ainsi de mon coeur au votre.

" Il y a dans la forêt des bruits qui ressemblent à des paroles."

- Jean Giono

bottom of page